Tag Archives: RAGSDALE LIGGETT PLLC

SUPREME COURT DOCKET PAGE

ds-380A14-1

No. 380A14-1
SUPREME COURT OF NORTH CAROLINA
Docket Sheet
Cubbage, et al v The Board of Trustees Of The Endowment Fund Of NC State University, et al

FREDERICK W. CUBBAGE, RONALD W. SUTHERLAND, PHD, RICHARD BARNY BERNARD, JR., JAMES D. GREGORY, and
JOHN EDDY
v
THE BOARD OF TRUSTEES OF THE ENDOWMENT FUND OF NORTH CAROLINA STATE UNIVERSITY AT RALEIGH and
NC STATE NATURAL RESOURCES FOUNDATION, INC.

1 – CT_ORDER (Spec Order) – 10-09-2014
Filed: 10-10-2014 @ 12:06:23
FOR:
BY : N.C. Supreme Court

Party Name; Role
Cubbage, Frederick W.; Plaintiff-Appellant
Sutherland, Ronald W. (PhD); Plaintiff-Appellant
Bernard, Richard (Jr.) (Barny); Plaintiff-Appellant
Gregory, James D.; Plaintiff-Appellant
Eddy, John; Plaintiff-Appellant
The Board of Trustees Of The Endowment Fund Of North Carolina State University At Raleigh; Defendant-Appellee
NC State Natural Resources Foundation, Inc.; Defendant-Appellee
Cubbage, Frederick W., et al; Appellant

Attorney for Appellant – Cubbage, Frederick W., et al
Mr. James L. Conner, II [Primary Attorney]
Attorney at Law
jconner@rl-law.com
Ms. Amie C. Sivon
Attorney at Law
asivon@rl-law.com
RAGSDALE LIGGETT PLLC
P.O. Box 31507
Raleigh, NC 27622
(919) 881-2201

Attorney for Defendant-Appellee – The Board of Trustees Of The Endowment Fund Of North Carolina State University At Raleigh
Ms. Katherine A. Murphy [Primary Attorney]
Assistant Attorney General
kmurphy@ncdoj.gov
Ms. Catherine F. Jordan
Assistant Attorney General
cjordan@ncdoj.gov
N.C. DEPARTMENT OF JUSTICE
P.O. Box 629
Raleigh, NC 27602
(919) 716-6920

Attorney for Defendant-Appellee – NC State Natural Resources Foundation, Inc.
Mr. Paul T. Flick [Primary Attorney]
Attorney at Law
pflick@jordanprice.com
Ms. Lori P. Jones
Attorney at Law
ljones@jordanprice.com
JORDAN PRICE WALL GRAY JONES & CARLTON
P.O. Box 10669
Raleigh, NC 27605
(919) 828-2501

Share